National Extension Master Gardener Committee

The Extension Master Gardener National Committee is comprised of EMG state coordinators elected to represent the five geographical Cooperative Extension regions (Northeast, North Central, Northwest, Southwest, South Central and Southeast) and the directors of nationwide projects.

Learn more about the EMGNC and its current committee members here: